spazzkid
neutype:

wild

neutype:

wild

(Source: chlomagear)

(Source: japanlove)

(Source: kyarykardashian, via kyarychan)

yes-asianstreet:

Yes Asian Street
iStyle

I AM GOING CRAZY!!!

This week’s rules and samples were provided by @djclap and mixed by @kennysegal

RULES>

Using these samples create a track that is:
160 BPM
Less than 1:30 in length
Make use of triplets

Artists on this week’s roster:

00:00 DJ Clap https://soundcloud.com/djclap
01:10 DJ joe block https://soundcloud.com/djjoeblock
01:50 Service Lab https://soundcloud.com/servicelab/
02:27 Burnt Grapes https://soundcloud.com/burntgrapes/
03:02 EmojiBoi https://soundcloud.com/emojiboi/
03:37 Slow Graffiti https://soundcloud.com/slow-graffiti/
04:14 Khiladi https://soundcloud.com/khiladimusik/
05:03 The Crateful Head https://soundcloud.com/thecratefulhead
05:54 treovr https://soundcloud.com/treovr
06:47 Gnome Beats https://soundcloud.com/gnomebeatsofficial/
07:57 hawkel https://soundcloud.com/keletyrell/
08:45 yung earle https://soundcloud.com/yungearle
09:58 Flow Castle https://soundcloud.com/flow-castle
10:33 Bonus Points https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints
11:11 Bad Wolf https://soundcloud.com/bad_wolf
12:11 Noisecastle III https://soundcloud.com/noisecastleiii/
13:24 Stel Leo https://soundcloud.com/stelleo
14:20 Crane https://soundcloud.com/crane
15:29 THSHR https://soundcloud.com/thrshrofficial

(Source: cute-etsy, via hellstarfantasy)

(Source: spacecadet, via jetsonlazars)

gangsterdoodles:

Breakfast with Ringgo: Mndsgn & Knxwledge - Boiler Room Los Angeles

2 of 724
Themed by: Hunson modified by Spazzkid